The 2019-2020 CALSAGA Board of Directors meets every other month for formal board meetings alternating between Northern and Southern California. Board members are elected by the general membership for a two year term at the CALSAGA Annual Conference.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
David Chandler
Security Training Experts
d.chandler@calsaga.org

Northern CA Vice President
Mark Tsuji
G4S Secure Solutions
mtsuji@usa.g4s.com

Southern CA Vice President
Aleda Sebenick
Custom Protective Services
asebenick@calsaga.org

Secretary
Mike Smidt
Allied Universal
mike.smidt@aus.com

Treasurer
Mark Miller
Securitas USA
mark.miller@securitasinc.com

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Northern CA Director
Ashlee Cervantes
Guardian Protection Force Inc.
acer@gpfsecuritycorp.com

Northern CA Director
Cal Horton
First Security Services
chorton@firstsecurityservices.com

Southern CA Director
Gary Bradley, Esq.
St. Moritz Security Services, Inc.
gbradley@stmoritzgroup.com

Southern CA Director
Hugo Rodriguez
Patriot Security Services Group, Inc.
hrodriguez@patriotsecurity-usa.com

AT LARGE DIRECTORS

At Large Director
Musheer Rasheed
Employed Security Service Center, Inc
musheer@employedsecurity.org

At Large Director
Wes Walker
Allied Universal
wes.walker@aus.com

LEGAL ADVISOR

Legal Advisor
Barry Bradley, Esq.
Bradley & Gmelich LLP
bbradley@bglawyers.com

PAST PRESIDENTS COUNCIL

Past President
Bryon Bayer
SMARTGUARD Inc.
bryon@thesmartguardcompany.com

Past President
Roy Rahn
Rahn Management
roy@rahnmgmt.com

Past President
Mark Miller
Securitas Security Services
mark.miller@securitasinc.com

Past President
Randy Davis
Allied Universal
Randy.Davis@aus.com

Past President
David Travers
Guardian Security Agency
davet@guardiansecurityagency.com

Past President
L. Earle Graham, CPP
Covenant Security Consulting
earle@covenantsecurityconsulting.com

2019 BOARD MEETINGS

January 17, 2019 – Sacramento, CA

March 21, 2019 – Los Angeles, CA

May 16, 2019 – Sacramento, CA

July 18, 2019 – Orange County, CA

September 26, 2019 – Sacramento, CA

October 15, 2019 – Rancho Mirage, CA (Annual Conference location)